Winter
In ischgl

Winter sports mecca Ischgl

The ski area Ischgl-Paznaun is probably one of the most impressive and, above all, most varied ski areas that the Tyrolean Alps have to offer.
The winter sports possibilities you find here are literally limitless.
Whether on skis or on snowboard, on the cross-country ski trails or simply in snowshoes, in Ischgl winter sports enthusiasts certainly get their money’s worth.
The numerous mountain huts and restaurants at different altitudes await you for a stop and spoil you with delicious Tyrolean delicacies and more.

Swing for swing
through Ischgl's slopes

Skis on and hit the slopes!

Discover the 239km of perfectly groomed ski slopes your own way. 45 modern mountain railroads and lifts take you to different heights, where different downhill options are waiting for you to be explored. Special slopes like the Smuggler’s Rounds and exciting snow parks provide plenty of variety and new adventures.

The longest toboggan run
in the Alps

Get your toboggan and enjoy the rapid descent!

With a length of 7 kilometres and a difference in altitude of 950 meters, the night toboggan run in Ischgl is the longest and most exciting that the Alps have to offer. Night tobogganing is a special experience, because you can expect an exciting and varied descent under the starry sky.

Idyllic cross-country ski trails
surrounded by a magnificent mountain panorama

Whether skating or classic, beginner or professional – Ischgl has something to offer for everyone!

Cross-country skiing enjoys greater popularity every year and offers those interested a winter sports experience of a special kind. Here in Ischgl/Tyrol you will find a 73-kilometer long, interconnected network of cross-country trails. Cross-country skiing invites you to enjoy the Tyrolean Mountain air and to get to know the winter wonderland of Ischgl in a slower way.

On broad soles through the untouched landscape of Ischgl

Discover the snowy landscape off the cleared hiking trails.

Snowshoeing is also becoming increasingly popular. It is a sport for all nature lovers who want to recharge their batteries and enjoy the pleasant mountain air. In the Paznaun Valley you will find numerous tour suggestions. In addition, there are numerous guided snowshoe hikes on offer.

Sports and fun
in Ischgl's Fun park

Over rails and ramps to the next adrenaline rush.

For adventure seekers, Ischgl offers ultimate fun. Experience exciting days in Ischgl’s snow park. Whether speed, height or technique, freestylers certainly get their money’s worth here. An exciting highlight is the bag jump pillow. So don’t wait but dive into Ischgl’s adventurous snow paradise!

Winter
In ischgl

Wintersport Mekka Ischgl

Das Skigebiet Ischgl-Paznaun ist wohl eines der Beeindruckendsten und vor allem Abwechslungsreichsten, das die Tiroler Alpen zu bieten haben.
Hier sind die Wintersportmöglichkeiten im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes grenzenlos.
Egal, ob auf Skiern, dem Snowboard, auf der Langlaufloipe oder einfach nur in Schneeschuhen, in Ischgl kommt jeder Wintersportbegeisterte auf seine Kosten.
Die zahlreichen Berghütten und Restaurants in unterschiedlichen Höhenlagen erwarten Sie auf einen Einkehrschwung und verwöhnen Sie mit köstlichen Tiroler Schmankerln.

Schwung für Schwung
über Ischgls Pisten

Rein in die Skibindung und ab auf die Piste!

Entdecken Sie die 239km Skipisten auf Ihre eigene Art und Weise. 45 moderne Bergbahnen und Lifte bringen Sie auf unterschiedliche Höhen zu den unterschiedlichsten Abfahrtsmöglichkeiten. Spezialpisten, wie die Schmugglerrunden und spannende Snowparks sorgen für viel Abwechslung und neue Abenteuer.

Die längste Rodelbahn
der Alpen

Schärfen Sie Ihre Kufen und genießen Sie die rasante Abfahrt.

Mit einer Länge von 7 Kilometern und einem Höhenunterschied von 950 Metern ist die Nachtrodelbahn in Ischgl die längste und spannendste, welche die Alpen zu bieten haben. Das Nachtrodeln ist ein besonderes Erlebnis und ermöglicht Ihnen eine spannende Abfahrt unter Tirols Sternenhimmel.

Idyllische Loipen
umgeben von Bergen

Skating oder klassisch, Anfänger oder Leistungssportler – Ischgl hat für jede:n etwas zu bieten!

Der Langlaufsport wird Jahr für Jahr beliebter und bietet ein Wintersporterlebnis der ganz besonderen Art. In Ischgl/ Tirol finden Sie ein 73 Kilometer langes, zusammenhängendes Loipennetz. Der Langlaufsport lädt Sie ein die Tiroler Bergluft zu genießen und die winterliche Natur auf eine entschleunigte Art kennenzulernen.

Auf breiten Sohlen durch unberührte Landschaft

Entdecken Sie die Schneelandschaft unabhängig von geräumten Wanderwegen.

Auch das Schneeschuhwandern erfreut sich immer größerer Beliebtheit. Dies ist ein Sport für alle Naturliebhaber, die Kraft tanken und die wohltuende Bergluft genießen möchten. Im Paznauntal finden Sie zahlreiche Tourenvorschläge und es werden viele geführte Schneeschuhwanderungen angeboten.

Sport und Spaß
in Ischgls Funpark

Über Rails und Rampen zum nächsten Adrenalin-Schub.

Für Abenteuerhungrige bietet Ischgl das Nonplusultra. Erlebt spannende Tage in Ischgls Snowpark. Ob Geschwindigkeit, Höhe oder Technik, hier kommt jeder Freestyler auf seine Kosten. Ein spannendes Highlight ist das Bagjump-Kissen, taucht ein in Ischgl abenteuerliches Schnee-Paradies.